Skip To Main Content

Who To Contact

Information Needed Contact Name/Department/Office Phone Number/Extension Email or webpage
Attendance Petra Lomas/ Registrar-Attendance Clerk 903-988-3905 ext. 2502 plomas@kisd.org
Cafeteria Angela Melton/ KPS Cafeteria Manager 903-988-3905 ext. 2514 amelton@kisd.org
Counseling Services Stuart Sutton/ Counselor 903-988-3905 ext. 2517 ssutton@kisd.org
Dual Language Program Angelica Navarro/ Director of Bilingual Programs 903-988-3900 anavarro@kisd.org
Free Lunch Program Jennie Hammberbacher 903-988-3900 jhammerbacher@kisd.org
Health Services Cassie Roberts/ KPS Nurse 903-988-3905 ext. 2503 croberts@kisd.org
Immunization Records Cassie Roberts/ KPS Nurse 903-988-3905 ext. 2503 croberts@kisd.org
KPS Dyslexia Ginger Riley 903-988-3905 ext. 2528 griley@kisd.org
KPS Head Start Gracie Rodriguez 903-984-3776 grodriguez@kisd.org
KPS Transportation Changes Brenda Brown 903-988-3905 bbrown@kisd.org
Lost and Found Brenda Rodriguez 903-988-3905 brodriguez@kisd.org
McKinney Vento Stuart Sutton/ Counselor 903-988-3905 ext. 2517 ssutton@kisd.org
Registrar Petra Lomas/ Registrar-Attendance Clerk 903-988-3905 ext. 2502 plomas@kisd.org
Skyward Family Access Petra Lomas/ Registrar-Attendance Clerk 903-988-3905 ext. 2502 plomas@kisd.org
Special Education Becci Thurston 903-988-3900 ext. 2030 bthurston@kisd.org
Theft Pam O'Neal/ Assistant Principal 903-988-3905 ext. 2511 poneal@kisd.org
Transcripts Petra Lomas/ Registrar-Attendance Clerk 903-988-3905 ext. 2502 plomas@kisd.org
Transportation Brady Wheeler 903-988-3907 Transportation